Before You Begin:

Family Sharing must be set up Find My iPhone must be enabled for the missing device

How to Locate Family Members Devices Using the Find My App

That’s all, mate! This is how you can find family members’ devices with Find My app or even you can also use the web at iCloud.com to know the information about devices belonging to your family members. I hope this short guide was helpful. If you have a question, feel free to ask in the comments down below. You may also like these posts:

How to Switch Between Apple Music Individual and Family Plans Apple Arcade Family Games You Should Play Now! How to Use Personal Hotspot in Family Sharing on iPhone or iPad How to Share Your Location Through Family Sharing How to Find Family Members Devices Using the Find My App - 85How to Find Family Members Devices Using the Find My App - 90